Contact Customer Impact

Customer Impact is eager to work with your company to develop a data collection and reporting program fully customized to the needs of your business and your budget. Contact us today!
Address
1601 Sebesta Rd
College Station, TX, 77845
Phone: 800-677-2260
Fax: 979-693-7904
 

Leadership

President
Scott Hiller
832-495-9156
scott.hiller@customerimpactinfo.com
CFO | Vice President, Finance
Chris Reynolds
800-677-2260 Ext. 273
creynolds@customerimpactinfo.com
Vice President, Business Development
Margie Layman
800-677-2260 Ext. 158
mlayman@customerimpactinfo.com
Vice President, Operations
Daniel Price
800-677-2260 Ext. 154
dprice@customerimpactinfo.com
Client Services Manager
Amanda Morrissey
800-677-2260 Ext. 151
amorrissey@customerimpactinfo.com
Creative Manager
Trey Gaines
800-677-2260 Ext. 153
tgaines@customerimpactinfo.com
 

Audits and Surveys/Merchandising

Division Manager
Heather Barringer
800-677-2260 Ext. 150
hbarringer@customerimpactinfo.com
Assistant Project Manager
Bonnie Salinas
800-677-2260 Ext. 160
bsalinas@customerimpactinfo.com
Valerie Scott
800-677-2260 Ext. 161
vscott@customerimpactinfo.com
 
Operations | Scheduling Support
Lyndsie Theiss
800-677-2260 Ext. 162
ltheiss@customerimpactinfo.com
Jade Labrado
800-677-2260 Ext. 118
jlabrado@customerimpactinfo.com
Julie Mendoza
800-677-2260 Ext. 117
jmendoza@customerimpactinfo.com
Nelson Umana
800-677-2260 Ext. 155
numana@customerimpactinfo.com

Mystery Shopping

Division Manager
Jessica Kasney
800-677-2260 Ext. 157
jkasney@customerimpactinfo.com
Schedulers
Cristian Limas
800-677-2260 Ext. 156
climas@customerimpactinfo.com
Briana Labrado
800-677-2260 Ext. 119
blabrado@customerimpactinfo.com
Alexis Ramos
800-677-2260 Ext. 120
aramos@customerimpactinfo.com
Lindsay White
800-677-2260 Ext. 115
lwhite@customerimpactinfo.com
 
Editors
Mallorie Williams
800-677-2260 Ext. 159
mwilliams@customerimpactinfo.com
Tara Frels
800-677-2260 Ext. 116
tfrels@customerimpactinfo.com
Katelyn McGoldrick
800-677-2260 Ext. 163
kmcgoldrick@customerimpactinfo.com
Katie Estridge
800-677-2260 Ext. 165
kestridge@customerimpactinfo.com
Brianna Salinas
800-677-2260 Ext. 164
brianna@customerimpactinfo.com