Contact Customer Impact

Customer Impact is eager to work with your company to develop a data collection and reporting program fully customized to the needs of your business and your budget. Contact us today!

Address
3091 University Dr. East Bldg. 330
Bryan, TX 77802

Phone: 800-677-2260
Fax: 979-693-7904

President
Scott Hiller
832-495-9156
scott.hiller@customerimpactinfo.com

Senior Manager | Client Services/Sales
Margie Layman
800-677-2260 Ext. 158
mlayman@customerimpactinfo.com

CFO | Vice President, Finance
Chris Reynolds
800-677-2260 Ext. 273
creynolds@customerimpactinfo.com

Mystery Shopping

Vice President
Adrienne Dobson, Operations
800-677-2260 Ext. 112
adobson@customerimpactinfo.com

Editing Manager
Amanda Morrissey
800-677-2260 Ext. 151
amorrissey@customerimpactinfo.com

Editors
Steven Cooley
800-677-2260 Ext.155
scooley@customerimpactinfo.com

Mallorie Williams
800-677-2260 Ext. 159
mwilliams@customerimpactinfo.com

Tara Frels
800-677-2260 Ext. 116
tfrels@customerimpactinfo.com

Senior Scheduler
Barbry Booth
800-677-2260 Ext. 152
bbooth@customerimpactinfo.com

Schedulers
Jessica Kasney
800-677-2260 Ext. 157
jkasney@customerimpactinfo.com

Cristian Limas
800-677-2260 Ext. 156
climas@customerimpactinfo.com

Audits and Surveys/Merchandising

General Manager
Daniel Price
800-677-2260 Ext. 154
dprice@customerimpactinfo.com

Creative Manager
Trey Gaines
800-677-2260 Ext. 153
tgaines@customerimpactinfo.com

Assistant Project Manager
Heather Barringer
800-677-2260 Ext. 150
hbarringer@customerimpactinfo.com

Operations Team Lead
Bonnie Salinas
800-677-2260 Ext. 160
bsalinas@customerimpactinfo.com

Operations | Scheduling Support
Heather Knee
800-677-2260 Ext. 115
hknee@customerimpactinfo.com

Valerie Scott
800-677-2260 Ext. 161
vscott@customerimpactinfo.com

Lyndsie Theiss
800-677-2260 Ext. 162
ltheiss@customerimpactinfo.com

Kelsey Creech
800-677-2260 Ext. 163
kcreech@customerimpactinfo.com

Kaitlynn Batson
800-677-2260 Ext. 164
kbatson@customerimpactinfo.com