Contact Customer Impact

Customer Impact is eager to work with your company to develop a data collection and reporting program fully customized to the needs of your business and your budget. Contact us today!
Address
3091 University Dr. East Bldg. 330
Bryan, TX 77802
Phone: 800-677-2260
Fax: 979-693-7904
 

Leadership

President
Scott Hiller
832-495-9156
scott.hiller@customerimpactinfo.com
CFO | Vice President, Finance
Chris Reynolds
800-677-2260 Ext. 273
creynolds@customerimpactinfo.com
Vice President, Business Development
Margie Layman
800-677-2260 Ext. 158
mlayman@customerimpactinfo.com
Vice President, Operations
Daniel Price
800-677-2260 Ext. 154
dprice@customerimpactinfo.com
Vice President, Client Service
Adrienne Dobson
800-677-2260 Ext. 112
adobson@customerimpactinfo.com
Creative Manager
Trey Gaines
800-677-2260 Ext. 153
tgaines@customerimpactinfo.com

Audits and Surveys/Merchandising

Assistant Project Manager
Heather Barringer
800-677-2260 Ext. 150
hbarringer@customerimpactinfo.com
Operations Team Lead
Bonnie Salinas
800-677-2260 Ext. 160
bsalinas@customerimpactinfo.com
 
Operations | Scheduling Support
Valerie Scott
800-677-2260 Ext. 161
vscott@customerimpactinfo.com
Lyndsie Theiss
800-677-2260 Ext. 162
ltheiss@customerimpactinfo.com
Brianna Salinas
800-677-2260 Ext. 164
brianna@customerimpactinfo.com

Mystery Shopping

Client Services Manager
Amanda Morrissey
800-677-2260 Ext. 151
amorrissey@customerimpactinfo.com
   
Scheduling Supervisor
Jessica Kasney
800-677-2260 Ext. 157
jkasney@customerimpactinfo.com
Scheduler
Cristian Limas
800-677-2260 Ext. 156
climas@customerimpactinfo.com
 
Editors
Mallorie Williams
800-677-2260 Ext. 159
mwilliams@customerimpactinfo.com
Tara Frels
800-677-2260 Ext. 116
tfrels@customerimpactinfo.com